

## 2013-14

## **Board of Directors**

Present Directors		
1. Amit R. Dalmia	Chairman	
2. J. Ramakrishnan	Director	
<ol> <li>Durgaprasad S. Sabnis</li> <li>(Appointed as additional director w.e.f 30<sup>th</sup> May 2013)</li> </ol>	Director	

Past Directors		
1.	Deepak Advani	Director
	( Resigned as Director w.e.f 30 <sup>th</sup> May 2013)	